Advocacy Events

 
Hungry For Income: Food Insecurity Training
Advocate icon with megaphone on top of black circle
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm, Monday, November 15, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm, Monday, November 22, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm, Monday, November 29, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm, Monday, December 6, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm, Monday, December 13, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm, Monday, December 20, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Nourish’s Hungry for Income training will transform your understanding of food insecurity.

 
Virtual Storytelling Event
Advocate icon with megaphone on top of black circle
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm

Join Nourish for an evening of stories.

 
Peterborough Book Launch: The Case for Basic Income
Advocate icon with megaphone on top of black circle
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Join Nourish, the Basic Income Peterborough Network, and KPR ETFO for the Peterborough Book Launch of "The Case for Basic Income: Freedom, Security

 
Hungry For Income: Food Insecurity Training
Advocate icon with megaphone on top of black circle
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm, Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm, Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm, Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm, Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Nourish’s Hungry for Income training will transform your understanding of food insecurity.

 
Hungry For Income: Food Insecurity Training
Advocate icon with megaphone on top of black circle
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm, Monday, March 29, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm, Monday, April 5, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm, Monday, April 12, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm, Monday, April 19, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Nourish’s Hungry for Income training will transform your understanding of food insecurity.

 
Hungry For Income: Food Insecurity Training
Advocate icon with megaphone on top of black circle
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm, Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm, Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm, Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm, Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Nourish’s Hungry for Income training will transform your understanding of food insecurity.

 
Peer Advocacy Training 2020
Advocate icon with megaphone on top of black circle
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 1:00pm to Friday, January 10, 2020 - 2:45pm, Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 1:00pm to Friday, January 17, 2020 - 2:45pm, Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 1:00pm to Friday, January 24, 2020 - 2:45pm, Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 1:00pm to Friday, January 31, 2020 - 2:45pm, Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 1:00pm to Friday, February 7, 2020 - 2:45pm, Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 1:00pm to Friday, February 14, 2020 - 2:45pm, Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 1:00pm to Friday, February 21, 2020 - 2:45pm, Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 1:00pm to Friday, February 28, 2020 - 2:45pm, Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 1:00pm to Friday, March 6, 2020 - 2:45pm, Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 1:00pm to Friday, March 13, 2020 - 2:45pm, Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 1:00pm to Friday, March 20, 2020 - 2:45pm, Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 1:00pm to Friday, March 27, 2020 - 2:45pm

Do you want to stand up for yourself & others?

 
Rethink Giving
Advocate icon with megaphone on top of black circle
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to Friday, December 13, 2019 - 7:45pm

What happens when you combine FOOD, CRAFT & ART?

 
Evelyn Forget Talk: November 28th
Advocate icon with megaphone on top of black circle
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to Friday, November 29, 2019 - 8:45pm

What’s the key to a healthier, happier, more secure life for all? 

Join us for this free talk by Evelyn Forget.

 
Eat Think Vote: Thursday September 26th
Advocate icon with megaphone on top of black circle
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 5:30pm to Friday, September 27, 2019 - 7:45pm

Do you care about food?  Do you want to make sure food is a vibrant item on the menu during the federal election?  Then come and j

Pages